Skip to main content
Home Close Menu

Craig Hunter

Category/Member Role: 
E-mail Address: 
Member Info: 
Zone 9 Director

EAST:  Counties of Dundas, Frontenac, Grenville, Lanark, Leeds, Lennox and Addington, Renfrew, the Regional Municipality of Ottawa and Carleton

NORTH:  Territorial Districts of Ontario consisting of Algoma, Cochrane, Parry Sound, Kenora, Rainy River, Sudbury, Timiskaming, and Thunder Bay

Member Profile Image: 


Hello there! I know this is kinda off topic but I'd figured I'd ask.

Would you be interested in exchanging links or maybe guest writing a blog article or vice-versa?

My site discusses a lot of the same subjects as yours and I feel we could greatly benefit from each

other. If you happen to be interested feel free to shoot me an e-mail.

I look forward to hearing from you! Excellent blog by the


my web blog: webcamgirls