Skip to main content
Home Close Menu

Board of Directors

Scott Helps, Vice Chair

Zone 1 Director

Counties of Essex, Kent, Lambton

shelps@ymail.com

Dianne McComb

Zone 2 Director

County of Middlesex

gizmo53.dm@gmail.com

Dan Veldman

Zone 3 Director

Counties of Elgin, Oxford, and that part of the Regional Municipality of Haldimand-Norfolk that, on the 31st day of March 1974, was the County of Norfolk

dveldd@gmail.com

Roger Pelissero

Zone 4 Director

County of Brant, the Regional Municipalities of Hamilton-Wentworth and Niagara and that part of the Regional Municipality of Haldimand-Norfolk that, on the 31st day of March 1974, was the County of Haldimand

rpelisseroeggs@gmail.com

Brian Miller

Zone 5 Director

County of Huron

bwmiller@quadro.net

Scott Graham, Chair

Zone 6 Director

County of Perth, the Regional Municipality of Waterloo and the City of Waterloo

scottgraham06@gmail.com

Scott Brookshaw

Zone 7 Director

Counties of Wellington, Bruce, Dufferin, and Grey

sbrookshaw@sympatico.ca

Hubert Schillings

Zone 8 Director

Regional Municipalities of Halton and Peel, the Counties of Haliburton, Hastings, Northumberland, Peterborough, Prince Edward, Simcoe, and Victoria, the Regional Municipalities of Durham and York, and the District Municipality of Muskoka

chschillings@hotmail.ca

Craig Hunter

Zone 9 Director

EAST:  Counties of Dundas, Frontenac, Grenville, Lanark, Leeds, Lennox and Addington, Renfrew, the Regional Municipality of Ottawa and Carleton

NORTH:  Territorial Districts of Ontario consisting of Algoma, Cochrane, Parry Sound, Kenora, Rainy River, Sudbury, Timiskaming, and Thunder Bay

chunter@burnbraefarms.com

Marc Bourdon

Zone 10 Director

Counties of Glengarry, Prescott, Russell, Stormont

marc@bourdon.ca

Andrew DeWeerd

Pullet Director
abdeweerd@hsfx.ca